You can delete individual messages within a conversation in Perceivant.
In Global Navigation, click the Inbox link.
Select the conversation.
Hover over the timestamp of the message you want to delete to view more options. Select the Delete link.
Note: You can only select one message to delete at a time.
Click the OK button to delete the message.
Note: You can only delete your copy of the message. You cannot delete the message for all recipients.
Article is closed for comments.