You can remove individual content items from your modules.
Removing a item will only remove it from the selected module. If you have included the item in other modules, they will not be affected.
In Course Navigation, click the Modules link.
Remove Module Item
Click the Settings icon  and select the Remove link .
Click the OK button.
Please sign in to leave a comment.